FREE SHIPPING FROM € 150,- order value in Germany
schneller Versand
sichere Zahlungssysteme
Service 07473-9533353

Lithium-Ionen Batterie SKYRICH HJTX14H-FP

83.00€ *

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Delivery time 1 Working day

  • 198737
  • HJTX14H-FP
Lithium-ion battery SKYRICH HJTZ10S-FP LiFePO4 | 12,8V/4AH (10 h) | 48Wh / CCA: 240| L150 x W87... more

Lithium-ion battery SKYRICH HJTZ10S-FP LiFePO4 | 12,8V/4AH (10 h) | 48Wh / CCA: 240| L150 x W87 x H93

  • Voltage : 12Volt
  • Capacity : 4 Ah (10 hrs)
  • Type : Lithium
  • Energy output : 48 Wh
  • Cold test current : 240 A
  • Length : 150 mm
  • Width : 87 mm
  • Height : 93 mm
  • Weight ready for use : 0.9 kg
  • Connection type : from front;from top
  • Positive pole : front left
  • Minus pole : front right
  • Gas outlet : Without
  • Manufacturer : SKYRICH

Comparable in dimensions and connections with Yuasa Prod.-No :

  • YTZ10S

Info according to § 18 BatterieG
In connection with the sale of batteries or accumulators or with the delivery of devices containing batteries or accumulators, we are obliged to inform you of the following in accordance with the Battery Ordinance: Batteries must not be disposed of in household waste. You are legally obliged to return used batteries as the end user. You can return batteries free of charge after use at the point of sale or in its immediate vicinity (e.g. at municipal collection points or in shops). You can also return batteries to us by mail. Batteries or rechargeable batteries containing harmful substances are marked with the symbol of a crossed-out dustbin and must not be disposed of with household waste.

If there are also the symbols Hg, Cd, Pb near the dustbin symbol, these represent the chemical designation of the pollutant contained in the battery. CD" stands for "contains more than 0.002 mass percent cadmium", "Pb" stands for "contains more than 0.004 mass percent cadmium".pb" stands for "contains more than 0.004 mass percent lead" and "Hg" stands for "contains more than 0.0005 mass percent mercury".

Deposit obligation for vehicle or starter batteries

Distributors who sell vehicle batteries to end-users are legally obliged to charge a deposit of €7.50 including VAT per vehicle battery if the end-user does not return a waste vehicle battery at the time of purchase of a new vehicle battery. The deposit shall be refunded upon return of a Waste Vehicle Battery. The distributor may issue a deposit token at the time of deposit collection and make the deposit refund conditional upon the return of the deposit token. Therefore, the customer will receive a deposit ticket when purchasing a starter battery. When returning the old starter battery to a collection point set up by the public waste disposal authority, the customer must have the disposal confirmed by means of a stamp and signature and then has the option of returning this confirmation to the seller for a refund of the deposit, stating his customer number. Alternatively, the customer can also return his old starter battery directly to the seller together with the deposit receipt for reimbursement of the deposit. If vehicle batteries installed in vehicles are sold or passed on to the end user, the deposit obligation does not apply.

Battery YUASA Code: YTX14H-BS
Length mm: 150
Width mm: 87
Height mm: 93
Positive pole: on the left front
Negative pole: right front
Capacity: 4 Ah (10 hours)
Weight gram: 900
Refrigeration test current: 240 A
Gas discharge: without
Energy performance: 48 Wh
Assignment of the article: vehicle-specific
Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation for "Lithium-Ionen Batterie SKYRICH HJTX14H-FP"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please enter these characters in the following text field.

The fields marked with * are required.

Viewed

Kostenloser Versand ab € 150,- Bestellwert Inland
schneller Versand
sichere Zahlungssysteme
Service 07473-9533353

Lithium-Ionen Batterie SKYRICH HJTX14H-FP

83,00 € *

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Versandfertig in 1 Werktag

  • 198737
  • HJTX14H-FP
Lithium-Ionen Batterie SKYRICH HJTZ10S-FP LiFePO4 | 12,8V/4AH (10 Std) | 48Wh / CCA: 240| L150 x... mehr

Lithium-Ionen Batterie SKYRICH HJTZ10S-FP LiFePO4 | 12,8V/4AH (10 Std) | 48Wh / CCA: 240| L150 x B87 x H93

  • Spannung : 12Volt
  • Kapazität : 4 Ah (10 Std)
  • Ausführung : Lithium
  • Wartungsfrei
  • Energieleistung : 48 Wh
  • Kälteprüfstrom : 240 A
  • Länge : 150 mm
  • Breite : 87 mm
  • Höhe : 93 mm
  • Gewicht betriebsbereit : 0.9 kg
  • Anschlusstyp : von vorne;von oben
  • Pluspol : vorne links
  • Minuspol : vorne rechts
  • Gasableitung : Ohne
  • Hersteller : SKYRICH

Vergleichbar in Maßen und Anschlüssen mit Yuasa Herst.-Nr :

  • YTZ10S

Info gem. § 18 BatterieG
Im Zusammenhang mit dem Vertrieb von Batterien oder Akkus oder mit der Lieferung von Geräten, die Batterien oder Akkus enthalten, sind wir verpflichtet, Sie gemäß der Batterieverordnung auf folgendes hinzuweisen: Batterien dürfen nicht in den Hausmüll gegeben werden. Sie sind zur Rückgabe gebrauchter Batterien als Endverbraucher gesetzlich verpflichtet. Sie können Batterien nach Gebrauch in der Verkaufsstelle oder in deren unmittelbarer Nähe (z.B. in kommunalen Sammelstellen oder im Handel) unentgeltlich zurückgeben. Sie können Batterien auch per Post an uns zurücksenden. Batterien oder Akkus, die Schadstoffe enthalten, sind mit dem Symbol einer durchgekreuzten Mülltonne gekennzeichnet und dürfen nicht in den Hausmüll gegeben werden.

Befinden sich in der Nähe zum Mülltonnensymbol zudem die Symbole Hg, Cd, Pb, stellen diese die chemische Bezeichnung des in der Batterie enthaltenen Schadstoffes dar. "CD" steht dabei für „enthält mehr als 0,002 Masseprozent Cadmium“, " Pb" steht für „enthält mehr als 0,004 Masseprozent Blei“ und "Hg" steht für „enthält mehr als 0,0005 Masseprozent Quecksilber“.

Pfandpflicht für Fahrzeug bzw. Starterbatterien

Vertreiber, die Fahrzeugbatterien an Endnutzer abgeben, sind gesetzlich verpflichtet, je Fahrzeugbatterie ein Pfand in Höhe von 7,50 Euro einschließlich Umsatzsteuer zu erheben, wenn der Endnutzer zum Zeitpunkt des Kaufs einer neuen Fahrzeugbatterie keine Fahrzeug-Altbatterie zurückgibt. Das Pfand ist bei Rückgabe einer Fahrzeug-Altbatterie zu erstatten. Der Vertreiber kann bei der Pfanderhebung eine Pfandmarke ausgeben und die Pfanderstattung von der Rückgabe der Pfandmarke abhängig machen. Der Kunde erhält daher beim Kauf einer Starterbatterie einen Pfandschein. Bei Rückgabe der alten Starterbatterie an einer vom öffentlich-rechtlichen-Entsorgungsträger eingerichteten Rücknahmestelle, hat sich der Kunde mittels Stempel und Unterschrift die Entsorgung bestätigen zu lassen und hat dann die Möglichkeit, diese Bestätigung unter Angabe seiner Kundennummer zur Erstattung des Pfands an den Verkäufer zurückzuschicken. Alternativ kann der Kunde seine alte Starterbatterie zusammen mit dem Pfandschein zur Erstattung des Pfandes auch direkt beim Verkäufer abgeben. Werden in Fahrzeuge eingebaute Fahrzeugbatterien an den Endnutzer ab- oder weitergegeben, so entfällt die Pfandpflicht.

Batterie YUASA Code: YTX14H-BS
Länge mm: 150
Breite mm: 87
Höhe mm: 93
Pluspol: vorn links
Minuspol: vorn rechts
Kapazität: 4 Ah (10 Std)
Gewicht gramm: 900
Kälteprüfstrom: 240 A
Gasableitung: ohne
Energieleistung: 48 Wh
Zuordnung des Artikel: fahrzeugspezifisch
Bewertungen lesen, schreiben und diskutieren... mehr
Kundenbewertungen für "Lithium-Ionen Batterie SKYRICH HJTX14H-FP"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.
Bitte geben Sie die Zeichenfolge in das nachfolgende Textfeld ein.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Zuletzt angesehen